Date: Thursday Nov. 3rd
 
We will host two identical sessions. Please select the time slot that works best for you:
 
09:00 CET / 04:00 am US Eastern Time
Register here ›
 
17:00 CET / 12:00 pm US Eastern Time
Register here ›

 About this webinar:

During this webinar you will:

  • Understand the benefits of freeze-dried pet food
  • Explore the pet food freeze-drying process
  • Learn about critical aspects and challenges
  • Get the opportunity to quiz our experts, Maite Harguindeguy and Morten Woldsted Pedersen

The webinar will last for 45 minutes, including Q&A.

Meet the experts:

Maite Harguindeguy – Process Specialist, GEA Process Engineering
Morten Woldsted Pedersen – Area Sales Manager, GEA Process Engineering

Can't make it? You should still register. All registered attendees will be able to access a recording of the presentation after the event, so you can still see the session on your own time.

by All Pet Food 

PROFILE OF Gea Group

Noticias relacionadas

Latest Videos

Leave a comment

Your email will not be published. The required fields are marked with(*).